a1customkickzz's Artist Profile | THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT
a1customkickzz's Artist Profile Picture

a1customkickzz

A1customkickzz // 17 year old female designer Riverside, Ca πŸ“
β˜… 1.56 (9)
2 - 3Process Time (weeks)
21.5kfavorites
258.1kviews
ET
Elektra Tsolondres
September 2020
Been 2 months have not received the product.
JB
Jason Busby
September 2020
Horrible service ‼️ This page needs to be shut down ASAP the person behind it doesn’t answer no customer questions, sneakers are never being shipped, been waiting more than 2-3 weeks for an order more like 2-3 months !! The one star Is because zero stars isn’t an option
rb
ruby bressette
September 2020
I ordered these in April and still didn't get them .... and emailed and messaged the dude so many times and he won't even tell me where or what's going on? almost feel like its a scam and he just took my money!
BP
Brandi Piech
September 2020
barely reflects
It doesn't let me click no stars. I ordered these almost a month ago. Said it was shipped over 2 weeks ago and still nothing. Obviously the 17 year old is too young to know about customer service and satisfaction. Sad. I was going to order a bunch for a football team but not if it takes over a month to recieve a mask nvm 21 masks. Ridiculous.
ST
Susan Trahan
August 2020
I ordered a blue and black mask. I received a black and white one. I wanted the blue and black. Waste of my money. ! !!!!!!!
Review of Custom Sneaker by a1customkickzz
a1customkickzz's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: a1customkickzz
Our masks are color changing. In the description it tells you that once the mask is exposed to sunlight it changes to blue
If I could give 0 stars I would. Ordered on May 23rd, ship by date was June 20th and it still has not been shipped and we are July 2nd. Contacted the seller 3 times with no response,,, I will be requesting a refund.
RP
Rakelle Parker
June 2020
ordered June th and still haven't received and no response from artist. Now I want a refund
YJ
YTN Jugg
June 2020
If I could rate bigger than a 5 I would.
Subscribe to learn of new arrivals, exclusive content, and the latest discounts.