agckicks's Artist Profile | THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT
agckicks's Artist Profile Picture

agckicks

Nevada, United States
Bringing creative ideas into life! ✰Quick to ship ✰Good Quality ✰Excellent customer service 1NSTAGRAM: 📸 AGCKICKS
4.53 (15)
2 - 3Process Time (weeks)
19.6kfavorites
188kviews
l
laweza
January 2021
Excellent customer service, since the double air forces were discontinued I got off whites instead in a custom gray. It came on time and it's really nice. Beautiful color, plus two zip ties in orange and white. 10/10
p
perlitaagcaoili
January 2021
Shipping was quick! Very high quality mask with a dope reflective design. Will be getting more, thank you :)
KP
Karen Pena
January 2021
🥰
GJ
Gabriella Jacob
January 2021
The sneakers were exactly how I wanted them. I appreciate the work you did. My daughter was extremely pleased with sneakers.
MT
Madesyn Tracy
December 2020
Fire
JD
Jacob Dowling
December 2020
Took a while to get here but I don’t mind, they still looked good.
JE
Janelle Ellis
November 2020
Great work! My daughter is going to love them!
TG
Tiauna Gresham
November 2020
They are so beautiful. 😍 Exactly what I expected. I highly recommend this artist and the shoes that they customize!!
Review of Air Force 1 Custom Thunder Reflective by agckicks
AD
Anjunita Davis
November 2020
There was a bit of an issue with shipping (probably resulting from USPS mix-ups), but the artist was super quick to respond to messages and very professional. These shoes were worth the wait! I got them as a gift for my sister, and she loves them. The color is amazing--just as vibrant as the photo, which I was concerned about. Great work!
agckicks's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: agckicks
November 2020
Thank you so much! Sorry about the delay again, I'm glad you like them!
OW
Olivia Whalen
November 2020
Beautiful shoe!!! I ordered this shoe in late august and received them in a timely manner. The butterfly is so cool, I only had a slight problem with the decal staying on the shoe, but with a little superglue they fixed up fine. The quality of work is shown in these shoes! Would definlty buy again!
m
maryfolau
October 2020
The butterfly’s were peeling off on the 2nd day I got them. I waited 3/4 months and to have the butterfly’s peeling off, I’m not to happy. But the shoe in general are beautiful.
Really creative design and exactly what I wanted!! The only issue was that I received a different size than what I ordered which was a bit disappointing so the shoes were a little small but other than that they’re great!
Review of Custom by agckicks
agckicks's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: agckicks
October 2020
Hi Katherine, the shoe you received may have a different number but it is an exact conversion from women's size to men's size or vice versa. If the shoes were small, that means that the size you picked originally was also small because they were just converted :)
KH
Katelynn Halliburton
October 2020
I’m really upset and I’m not trying to be a Karen but I waited almost 2 months for them to come in and when they got here they came out of the box and the butterflies were falling off and I would think spending as much as I did that they would be put on better:( I’m sorry for the bad review but I hope for the next person they turn out better
agckicks's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: agckicks
October 2020
Hi Katelyn, I'm so sorry for the defective product, they left my house in a good condition and this has never happened before. Please contact me so we can come to a resolution.
It was a very detailed Shoe . They came out really great and the box custom box was dope too. Really worth buying.
agckicks's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: agckicks
October 2020
Thank you for the great review Jeff! It was nice working with you 💯
ER
Ella Rejas-Reyes
September 2020
I love them very much, came in looking just like the picture.
Review of Custom by agckicks
Review of Custom by agckicks
Review of Custom by agckicks
Review of Custom by agckicks
Review of Custom by agckicks
Review of Custom by agckicks
agckicks's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: agckicks
September 2020
Thank you so much Ella! I appreciate it 🤍
Subscribe to learn of new arrivals, exclusive content, and the latest discounts.