stoneykicks's Artist Profile | THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT
stoneykicks's Artist Profile Picture

stoneykicks

Colorado, United States
PLEASE READ For those who haven’t got order please put a dispute or please connect me for a refund , have a good day .
1.70 (10)
5 - 6Process Time (weeks)
13.8kfavorites
146.2kviews
s
snailman12
September 2020
Custom shoes never showed up and artist would not reply to several messages. Money lost on this scam artist! Literally!
I ordered a pair of shoes from here back in the beginning of June for my boyfriend for Father’s Day and never received them. They were suppose to be sent out July 13th and nothing. I have sent out several emails and only got one response back saying she was going to send them when we she got back home. I received that email over two weeks ago and still nothing. Sent her two more emails and nothing. I would not recommend. Spent $225 on shoes to not receive them. Gonna try to go to the bank to see if they will refund me my money since clearly she’s not sending them. Ridiculous
Review of Custom Sneaker by stoneykicks
JB
Jerusha Brown
August 2020
I have not received my shoes and it has been over 2 months from ordering them
Great design and my daughter is very happy With her shoes. I would give it 5 start but the delivery took longer that 5 weeks. Very talented artist.
IT
Isaac Thompson-Corn
July 2020
I NEVER RECIEVED MY SHOES AND THE ARTIST NEVER CONTACTED ME BACK. 0/10. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. as rolling ray once say “PUURRR”.
stoneykicks's Artist Profile Picture
Artist: stoneykicks
Sir I did ship out your shoes ? No reason to give a bad review I can literally give u a screen shot of the information .
AM
Ashley Martinez
June 2020
I ordered my shoes about 1 month ago and never received an email on when my shoes were going to get here. I contacted her threes times and never heard back from her. I already opened a claim hoping to get my money back. Awful customer service. Definitely would not recommend.
I would rate it an 0 but they don't have that option..i would never buy sneakers from that site anymore..stoneykicks artist sucks I waited longer than a month & my sneakers wasn't even done right..i keep leaving messages but I don't get no response back..
FL
Francisca Lopez
June 2020
I ordered these shoes almost 2 months ago. I have messaged the seller numerous times. I’ve been told they would ship 2 different times. Sent more messages and they have been left unanswered. I will be disputing the charge. Bad business and hopefully not all customers experience this. It’s frustrating and disappointing.
BP
Bailey Patten
June 2020
I ordered these shoes months ago, spend 2 hundred dollars on them, they came today half finished, nothing like advertised or like their picture. A hand written sticky note saying "sorry, I run out of stencil, hope you like them". I WANT MY MONEY BACK. REDICULOUS.
dc
desarei carmiche
June 2020
Emailed me back when I asked questions great customer service and nice detail 💯
Subscribe to learn of new arrivals, exclusive content, and the latest discounts.